Still time to order books for Christmas!

imageIt’s that time of year!

I’ve been mailing out many boxes of books in time for Christmas!  I’m so glad the post office has a dolly I can use 😊  I love the staff at the Bloomington post office too.  Everyone is so friendly and helpful, and I am definitely a familiar face.   If you have visitors coming over Christmas break, there is still time to order books!   Check out my post “Christmas in July” if you want ideas for Christmas books.   I have many copies of the Polar Express!

 

Leave a Reply

